Join us Sundays 10am @ Franklin Middle School - 211 E. Franklin Ave.

A Church For Everyone

We are a place where people from all backgrounds, regardless of where they are at in their faith journey are welcome. Where these diverse people are learning to love God, each other and the world around them.

Since starting in 2004 our community has multiplied to India, Colorado, and Florida. We are committed to continuing to see our community multiplied throughout Greater Chicago and the nations.

That Is All About Jesus

There has never been anyone like Jesus. He came so that we could experience the abundant life God always intended for us. Even in the face of life's challenges the grace Jesus offers gives us the strength to step into all He has for our lives.

At Antioch Community Church we have experienced the transformation that comes from knowing Jesus. This is what fuels our passion for Him. We invite you to join us in encountering Jesus.

CHURCH LEADERSHIP

 

Our church is currently in a transition period from our previous church leadership to a new full-time Pastor and staff. In the meantime, Antioch Community Church has selected and approved a Transition Team to step into the roles normally covered by a Pastor and church staff.

 

For more information: transitionteam@acc-w.org

 

The Transition Team is:

Gregory Hyde – gregoryhyde@acc-w.org

Elissa Hyde – elissahyde@acc-w.org

Tony Stauffer – tonystauffer@acc-w.org

Christina Stauffer – christinastauffer@acc-w.org

Kerliee Van Schooten – kerlieevanschooten@acc-w.org

John Felker – johnfelker@acc-w.org

Whitney Felker – whitneyfelker@acc-w.org

Dean Roberts – deanroberts@acc-w.org

Tamara Roberts – tamararoberts@acc-w.org

Nick Curran – nickcurran@acc-w.org

Kendra Curran – kendracurran@acc-w.org

Family of Churches

Antioch Community Church is part of the Antioch International Movement of Churches. Founded with a passion for Jesus and His purposes on the earth, the Antioch movement is based out of Antioch Community Church in Waco Texas, the original sending church of Antioch Community Church Wheaton.

Worship With Us

Antioch Community Church Wheaton is a warm, casual, and family-friendly church where everyone is welcome. We would love to see you on Sunday Morning for our corporate gathering or during the week at one our area Lifegroups.

Love God

We all need love. We believe the best way to receive love is encounter the God who is love.

Love People

We all need people. Discover for yourself the transformation that happens in a loving community.

Change The World

We all have a purpose. Find out how you can make impact in the world around you.